Podcast Editing & Produktion

Deutsch und Englische

Voiceovers

Lawrence Maximilian
Podcas Editing - Scissor

PODCAST EDITING

PODCAST

PRODUKTION

DEUTSCHE VOICEOVER

ENGLISCHE VOICEOVER

Editing & Post Production

Podcast Editing

Verfeinere deinen Content für bestmögliches Zuhörererlebnis.

Professionelle Edits für hohe Qualität. Gib deinen Zuhöreren Premium content, indem gute Soundqualität gewährleistet wird, Stotter und Ehms für besseren Gesprächsflow entfernt werden und Aufnahmematerial redaktionelle bearbeitet wird, um Aufmerksamkeitslevel nicht sinken zu lassen. Podcast Schnitte mit schneller Bearbeitungszeit und festen Angeboten. 

Image by Austin Distel

Podcast Produktion & Launch

Nimm deinen Podcast von Idee zu Realität!

Einen Podcast zu starten ist nicht einfach. aunching a podcast isn't easy. Besorg dir bestmögliche Beratung und Hilfe um Fuß im Markt zu fassen. Wir bieten umfassende Preproduktion für den Podcast-Start, von Trailer, Podcast Intro und Outro, bis hin zu Markt und Zielgruppenrechereche und Kaufberatung für Podcasting Equipment. Hier erfährst du mehr. 

Image by Kelly Sikkema

Deutsche Voiceover

Verleih deinem Content, deiner Werbung oder deiner Story eine Stimme!

Keine Content-Produktion ist komplett Ton und Voiceover. Lass deine Geschichte von einer jungen, spannenden und authentischen Stimme mit viel Erfahrung erzählt werden! Hör dir ein paar meiner Demos und Projekte an! 

Image by Maik Jonietz

Britisch Englische Voiceover

Verleih deinem Content, deiner Werbung oder deiner Story eine Stimme!

Keine Content-Produktion ist komplett Ton und Voiceover. Lass deine Geschichte von einer jungen, spannenden und authentischen Stimme mit viel Erfahrung erzählt werden! Hör dir ein paar meiner Demos und Projekte an! 

KONTAKT

Lawrence Maximilian Small

Seckenheimer Hauptstr. 149

68239 Mannheim

Germany

USt-IdNr. DE330570841

Kontaktier mich!

lm@lawrence-maximilian.com

 

+49 (0)172 5434382

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

Podcast Editing & Production

German and English

Voiceovers

Lawrence Maximilian
Editing & Post Production

Podcast Editing

Polish Your Content For Better Listener Experience!

Professional Editing for high-end quality. Give your listeners premium content by ensuring pristine sound quality, removing stutters for better flow and editing material for consistent interest and attention levels. Podcast Edits with a quick turnaround time and detailed offers. 

Image by Austin Distel

Podcast Production & Launch

Get Your Podcast From Idea To Reality!

Launching a podcast isn't easy. We offer comprehensive preproduction to get you started, from Trailer, Intro & Outro, to Market and Listener Research, to Advice on Podcasting Equipment. Tailormade to your requirements, to give your podcast the best possible launch. 

Image by Kelly Sikkema

German Voiceovers

Lend Your Content, Advert Or Story A Voice!

Sound is half the storytelling, and any production isn't complete without a voiceover. Get your story told by an exciting, young and authentic German Voice, with years of experience in the industry! Listen to some of my sample and past projects. 

Image by Maik Jonietz

British English Voiceovers

Lend Your Content, Advert Or Story A Voice!

Sound is half the storytelling, and any production isn't complete without a voiceover. Get your story told by an exciting, young and authentic British English Voice, with years of experience in the industry! Listen to some of my sample and past projects.